Piano

Piano-opettajat Suomessa.

Kaartinen Taiju tkaartinen@yahoo.com Espoo
Pajukangas Susanna susanna.pajukangas@juvenalia.fi Espoo
Ekholm Anu anu.ekholm@kmo.fi Helsinki
Lehto Heini lehto.heini@gmail.com Helsinki
Malmelin Anne-Marie anne-marie.malmelin@pp.inet.fi Helsinki
Saarikorpi Kaisa kaisa.saarikorpi@kallionmusiikkikoulu.fi Helsinki / Järvenpää
Järvelä Pilvi pilvi.jarvela@gmail.com Kerava
Konka Kaija kaija.konka@elisanet.fi Kuopio
Purho Mirka mirka.purho@pkmo.fi Kuusankoski
Kallio Saara saaramariekallio@gmail.com Kyröskoski
Honkanen Maarit honkanen.maarit@gmail.com Mäntsälä
Heinonen Maria jmariak78@gmail.com Nokia
Knihtilä Piia piia.knihtila@luukku.com Oulu
Merikanto Marjaana marjaana@merikanto.fi Sipoo
Haapanen Niina niina.haapanen@tampereensuzukikoulu.fi Tampere
Matkala Tiina matkala.tiina@gmail.com Tampere
Saario Annikki annikkisr16@gmail.com Tampere
Kivimäki Iina iina13@iki.fi Turku
Lavastre Sini sini.lavastre@turunsuzukikoulu.fi Turku
Kytö Risto risto.kyto@yahoo.com Tuusula
Holm Minna mink.holm@gmail.com Vantaa
Kangasniemi Virpi virpi.kangasniemi@luukku.com Vantaa
Peltonen Sirppa sirppa.peltonen@uudenmaansuzuki-instituutti.fi Vantaa
Rousu Kaisa-Leena kaisaleena.rousu@gmail.com Vantaa